Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I thought I’d bring you up to speed on what’s been happening in my life recently with a few of my Instagram photos:

Top row:

1. Family photo!  2. My nails match my newly remodeled bedroom, hah.  3. Jessica & me at The Wedding Salon Event in Beverly Hills, there was a photobooth, and yes, she’s wearing a tiny top hat and veil!

Middle row:

1. I was sick on St. Patrick’s Day, so I wore a green headband along with my green eyes.  2. Me, Jessica, and our friend Alysia posing during our Pretty Little Liars viewing party this Monday… it was awesome!  3. Cupcakes in the park.

Botton row:

1. Andrew has a cute smile.  2. Perfect CA weather!  3. Andrew’s mom, Elaine, at the 17 mile mark of the L.A. Marathon last weekend.

So far March has been really great! 🙂

Check out more of my Instagram Archive posts here, and follow me on Instagram or on Ink361.com too, just search for “peonyandpoppy.” 🙂

