Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I haven’t gone shopping in so long.I admit, I’m a bit addicted, but honestly I’ve been really good lately.

I’ve been biding my time, saving up my Old Navy cash to use in combination with coupons and gift cards, in the hopes that I’ll get another epic deal like this past fall (umm, seven sweaters for $28, I think so!).  Oh, and don’t scoff at Old Navy!  This season, they have a lot of great looks and accessories that are on trend – see last week’s This or That post here.

This week’s Pinterest finds are tempting me though, and I’m getting really excited for all the bright Spring colors and new arrivals.

 Here’s a few of my favorite looks from this past week:

(Gap)

(Kendi Everyday)

(Jcrew)

(Gap scarf, $30)

(Old Navy)

Even though Pantone declared “tangerine tango” the color of the season, I’m seeing more of a trend occurring with neon pink, navy, and yellow.  I really LOVE it!

What do you think about this week’s pins?  Like the trends?

P.S:  My current hair inspiration, for styling my new cut!

